Anne Marie Brown, Spécialiste en Contrôle des Infections

Nord de l'Ontario/Centre-ville de Toronto/North York/Willowdale/Manitoba rural/Edmonton/Alberta rural/Territoires du Nord-Ouest, Territoires du Yukon/Nunavat

Avec plus de 30 ans d'expérience dans l'industrie dentaire chez Germiphene, Anne Marie a servi des milliers de cabinets dentaires avec des solutions de prévention et de contrôle des infections à travers le Canada. Elle est bien connue pour fournir des stratégies efficaces, des outils, des évaluations d'observation périodiques et des listes de contrôle pour aider à documenter les procédures de routine en milieu dentaire. Basée en Ontario, Anne Marie est toujours à portée de téléphone.

Téléphoner: 1-800-265-9931 poste 243

E-mail: amb@germiphene.com

Erica Cochrane, Spécialiste nationale des comptes stratégiques

 

As a Young Innovation Inc. National Strategic Account Manager, Erica leads the charge as a valuable resource and facilitator for DSO’s in the Canadian market, ensuring overall growth and increase profit/revenue, as well as compliance. 
Erica facilitates and expands partnerships, taps into fresh ideas and engages with new thought leaders as she creates trusted resources for our participating providers’ procurement needs.

She provides sales and management experience in strategic planning, coordination and implementation of goods and services that are distributed to participating providers across Canada. As she specializes in working with DSO’s and other large corporations, Erica provides strong fact base consultation, infection control compliance implementation and strategic partnerships that maximize DSO’s overall cost savings.

 

Téléphoner: 902-303-7599

E-mail: ecochrane@germiphene.com

Kate Cruickshank, Spécialiste en Contrôle des Infections

Vancouver Island / New Brunswick / Nova Scotia / Prince Edward Island / Newfoundland

Kate est directrice de district/spécialiste en PCI pour Germiphene et se spécialise dans l'éducation à la prévention et au contrôle des infections. Assistante Dentaire Certifiée Niveau 2, avec plus de 30 ans d'expérience dans l'industrie dentaire et plus de quatre ans chez Germiphene. Kate aide les cabinets à se sentir à l'aise grâce à ses connaissances et son expertise. Kate vous aidera à résoudre vos nombreux défis quotidiens, tout en éduquant toute votre équipe.

Téléphoner: 416-888-3029

E-mail: kcruickshank@germiphene.com

Wendie Morley, Spécialiste en Contrôle des Infections

Calgary

Wendie a plus de 26 ans d'expérience en tant que RDA II et a formé des bureaux en IPAC pendant plus de 20 ans à Germiphene dans la région du Grand Calgary. Wendie se spécialise dans la fourniture d'une éducation de bureau personnalisée complète et d'une formation du personnel, soucieuse de leur sécurité. Elle est habile à donner aux équipes les moyens de maintenir la conformité avec un minimum de temps et de coûts.

Téléphoner: 403-604-8553

E-mail: wmorley@germiphene.com

Geneviève Poulin, Spécialiste en Contrôle des Infections

Laval et Québec

Rencontrez Geneviève, une hygiéniste dentaire certifiée avec plus de 30 ans d'expérience dans l'industrie dentaire, et servant depuis plus de 26 ans à fournir des protocoles d'asepsie à jour aux cliniques dentaires pour Germiphene. Geneviève est une leader remarquable, connue pour former tous les membres de ses équipes dentaires sur la façon de maintenir une connaissance à jour des politiques et procédures de PCI/IPAC et sur la façon de les appliquer de manière appropriée et cohérente. Geneviève est excellente pour aider les cabinets dentaires à résoudre leurs défis quotidiens tout en s'assurant qu'ils se sentent à l'aise pendant le processus.

Téléphoner: 514-240-3278

E-mail: gpoulin@germiphene.com

Kathy Purves, Spécialiste en Contrôle des Infections

Région du Grand Winnipeg

Kathy Purves a passé 17 ans dans le domaine dentaire en tant qu'assistante dentaire, travaillant dans différentes provinces. Elle a obtenu un BA de l'Université du Manitoba et un B.Sc. de l'Université de Winnipeg. Kathy est avec Germiphene depuis plus de 25 ans dans la région de Winnipeg. Kathy a utilisé sa formation dentaire et scientifique à son avantage, donnant des informations pertinentes sur la PCI au Canada et dans le monde. Elle a donné des conférences à des professionnels dentaires en Afrique, en Asie du Sud-Est, dans le Pacifique Sud et en Europe.

Téléphoner: 204-489-2101

E-mail: kpurves@germiphene.com

Rachel Putman, Spécialiste en Contrôle des Infections

Londres/Waterloo

Depuis plus de trois ans, Rachel est une leader remarquable dans le domaine de la prévention des infections chez Germiphene. Reconnue pour maintenir les pratiques à jour avec les protocoles et réglementations en cours, Rachel vise à soutenir et à éduquer les personnes qui l'entourent sur les exigences en matière de PCI et de soins dentaires. Rachel est une experte dans la mise en place de programmes de formation qui permettront à chacun de se sentir plus à l'aise. Elle s'efforce de devenir l'une des meilleures ressources disponibles pour le district du sud-ouest de l'Ontario.

Téléphoner: 519-619-3431

E-mail: rputman@germiphene.com

Marsha Schembri, Spécialiste en Contrôle des Infections

Etobicoke/Vaughn Ouest/Région de Peel/Halton

Avec plus de 21 ans d'expérience en milieu dentaire avec Germiphene, Marsha a servi plus de 3000 cabinets dentaires à travers le Canada avec des solutions d'infection, de prévention et de contrôle. Poussée par sa passion et ses connaissances, Marsha s'assure que tout le personnel est formé professionnellement aux politiques et procédures IPAC telles que reconnues par les organes directeurs locaux et que les fournitures nécessaires sont disponibles, opérationnelles, à jour et régulièrement contrôlées pour leur efficacité. Marsha s'engage loyalement à offrir une approche honnête et éthique à chaque pratique qu'elle dessert, c'est pourquoi elle s'est bâtie une réputation aussi crédible dans cette industrie.

Téléphoner: 416-726-4492

E-mail: mschembri@germiphene.com

Tiffany Sturch, Spécialiste en Contrôle des Infections

Vancouver Nord/Vancouver Ouest/Richmond/Burnaby

Tiffany est une assistante dentaire certifiée avec plus de 14 ans d'expérience dans l'industrie. Reconnue pour ses nombreuses années de mise en œuvre de solutions de prévention et de contrôle des infections, elle est en mesure de fournir constamment à ses clients les résultats les plus efficaces, les plus efficaces et les plus économiques. Elle travaillera en étroite collaboration avec votre pratique pour vous aider à relever tous les défis auxquels vous pourriez être confronté tout en éduquant votre équipe dans cette industrie en constante évolution.

Téléphoner: 604-364-3437

E-mail: tsturch@germiphene.com

Choix de l'adresse de facturation

×

Choix de l'adresse de facturation

×

Anne Marie Brown, District Manager/ IPAC Specialist

Northern Ontario/Downtown Toronto/North York/Willowdale/Rural Manitoba/Edmonton/Rural Alberta/North West Territories, Yukon Territories/Nunavat

With over 30 years’ of dental industry experience at Germiphene, Anne Marie has serviced thousands of dental practices with infection prevention and control solutions throughout Canada. She’s well known for providing effective strategies, tools, periodic observational assessments and checklists to help document routine procedures in the dental setting. Based in Ontario, Anne Marie is always just a phone call away.

Phone: 1-800-265-9931 ext.243

Email: amb@germiphene.com

Erica Cochrane, National Strategic Account Specialist

 

As a Young Innovation Inc. National Strategic Account Manager, Erica leads the charge as a valuable resource and facilitator for DSO’s in the Canadian market, ensuring overall growth and increase profit/revenue, as well as compliance. 
Erica facilitates and expands partnerships, taps into fresh ideas and engages with new thought leaders as she creates trusted resources for our participating providers’ procurement needs.

She provides sales and management experience in strategic planning, coordination and implementation of goods and services that are distributed to participating providers across Canada. As she specializes in working with DSO’s and other large corporations, Erica provides strong fact base consultation, infection control compliance implementation and strategic partnerships that maximize DSO’s overall cost savings.

 

Phone: 902-303-7599

Email: ecochrane@germiphene.com

Kate Cruickshank, District Manager/ IPAC Specialist

Vancouver Island / New Brunswick / Nova Scotia / Prince Edward Island / Newfoundland

Kate serves as a District Manager/ IPAC Specialist for Germiphene and specializes in infection prevention and control education. A Certified Dental Assistant Level 2, with over 30 years’ experience, in the dental industry and over four years with Germiphene. Kate helps practices feel at ease through her knowledge and expertise. Kate will help solve your many day-to-day challenges, while educating your entire team.

Phone: 416-888-3029

Email: kcruickshank@germiphene.com

Wendie Morley, District Manager/ IPAC Specialist

Calgary

Wendie has over 26 years’ experience as an RDA II and has been educating offices in IPAC for over 20 years at Germiphene in the Greater Calgary Area. Wendie specializes in providing complete customized office education and staff training, committed to their safety. She is skilled in empowering teams to maintain compliance with minimal time and cost.

Phone: 403-604-8553

Email: wmorley@germiphene.com

Geneviève Poulin, District Manager/ IPAC Specialist

Laval et Québec

Meet Genevieve, a certified Dental Hygienist with over 30 years of experience in the dental industry, and serving more than 26 years providing up-to-date asepsis protocols to dental practices for Germiphene. Genevieve is a noteworthy leader, known for training all members of her dental teams how to maintain current knowledge of IPAC policies and procedures, and how to apply them appropriately and consistently. Genevieve is excellent in helping practices solve their day-to-day challenges while also making sure they feel comfortable during the process.

Phone: 514-240-3278

Email: gpoulin@germiphene.com

Kathy Purves, District Manager/ IPAC Specialist

Greater Winnipeg Area

Kathy Purves spent 17 years in the dental field as a Dental Assistant, working in different provinces.  She obtained a B.A. from the University of Manitoba, and a B.Sc. from the University of Winnipeg.  Kathy has been with Germiphene, for more than 25 years in the Winnipeg area. Kathy has used her dental and science background to her advantage, speaking on relevant information regarding IPAC across Canada and around the world. She’s lectured to dental professionals in Africa, Southeast Asia, South Pacific and Europe.

Phone: 204-489-2101

Email: kpurves@germiphene.com

Rachel Putman, District Manager/ IPAC Specialist

London/Waterloo

For over three years, Rachel has been a noteworthy leader in the infection prevention space at Germiphene. Known for keeping practices up-to-date with ongoing protocols and regulations, Rachel aims to support and educate IPAC and dental requirements to those around her. Rachel is an expert at implementing training programs that will make everyone feel more at ease. She strives in becoming one of the best available resources for the South Western Ontario District.

Phone: 519-619-3431

Email: rputman@germiphene.com

Marsha Schembri, District Manager/ IPAC Specialist

Etobicoke/Vaughn West/Peel Region/Halton

With over 21 years of dental setting experience with Germiphene, Marsha has serviced over 3000 Dental offices throughout Canada with infection, prevention and control solutions. Driven by her passion and knowledge, Marsha ensures that all staff are professionally trained in IPAC policies and procedures as recognized by local governing bodies and that necessary supplies are available, operational, up to date as well as routinely monitored for efficacy. Marsha is loyally committed to offering an honest and ethical approach to each practice she services which is why she has built such a credible reputation in this industry.

Phone: 416-726-4492

Email: mschembri@germiphene.com

Tiffany Sturch, District Manager/ IPAC Specialist

North Vancouver/West Vancouver/Richmond/Burnaby

Tiffany is a Certified Dental Assistant with over 14 years of industry experience. Known for her many years of implementing infection prevention and control solutions, she’s able to constantly provide her clients with the most efficient, effective and best economic results. She will work closely with your practice to help conquer any challenges you may face while also educating your team in this ever-changing industry.

Phone: 604-364-3437

Email: tsturch@germiphene.com

Choice Billing Address

×

Choice Billing Address

×