Germiphene offers 65 years of dental experience, quality products and professional expertise. We pride ourselves, not only on what we manufacture, but also on our educational program. Our goal is to ensure you are up to date with industry guidelines, new products and other topics relevant to you.

Learning Events

Throughout the year Germiphene offers seminars, hands on workshop and in office learn at lunch sessions that provide information so you can make the best decision for your clinic. Along with our fully trained sales rep team, our Director of Education, Linda McLarty is committed to providing you with evidence-based, scientifically sound information.

Click here for learning events

Our Learn & Earn program consists of learning sessions on topics requested by our customers. Contact your Germiphene representative to book a topic and time that works best for you, in the convenience of your own clinic. If you are interested in a topic that is not on our list, let us know!

Book Now

On-Demand

Please contact your local rep for ongoing CE opportunities or email Linda Mclarty <lmclarty@germiphene.com>  and she will refer you to the responsible rep. 

Linda McLarty is pleased to offer the following complimentary on line educational courses to all members of your dental team.

This webinar is offered several time,  Click Here to register
  • Tuesday, April 6 – 7:30 PM – 9:00 PM EDT
  • Wednesday, April 14 – 7:30 PM – 9:00 PM EDT
  • Monday, April 29 – 7:30 PM – 9:00 PM EDT
  • Wednesday, May 12 – 7:30 PM – 9:00 PM EDT
  • Tuesday, June 8 – 7:30 PM – 9:00 PM EDT
This webinar is offered several time,  Click Here to register
  • Friday, April 9 – 9:30 AM – 11:30 AM EDT
  • Monday, April 26 – 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM EDT
  • Wednesday, May 19 – 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM EDT
  • Thursday, June 17 – 7:00 PM – 9:00 PM EDT
This webinar is offered several time,  Click Here to register
  • Monday, April 12 – 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM EST
  • Tuesday, April 20 – 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM EST
  • Monday, May 17 – 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM EST
  • Wednesday, June 23 – 7:00 PM – 8:00 PM EST
This webinar is offered several time,  Click Here to register
  • Tuesday, May 4 – 7:30 PM – 9:00 PM EDT
  • Thursday, May 27 – 7:30 PM – 9:00 PM EDT
  • Wednesday, June 16 – 7:30 PM – 9:00 PM EDT
  • Monday, June 28 – 7:30 PM – 9:00 PM EDT